Anti Decode

Posted: August 16, 2010 in MiRc Script
Tags:

Menu Nicklist {
[~Decode~]
.Decode $1://auser Decode $address($1,2) | //echo You Have Added $Address( $+ $1 $+ ,2) ( $+ $1 $+ ) To The Decode!
.Remove Decode $1://ruser Decode $address($1,2) | //echo You Have Removed $address( $+ $1 $+ ,2) ( $+ $1 $+ ) From The Decode!
}
on Decode:Join:*: {
if ($me !isop $chan) { HALT }
ban -ku3600 $chan $nick 4Decode Encode Out !!
}
on *:rawmode:*: {
if ($address($me,2) isin $2) && (- isin $1) && (e isin $1) && ($me isop $chan) {
//mode $chan +e $address($me,2)
}
if ($address($me,2) isin $2) && (- isin $1) && (e isin $1) && ($me ishelp $chan) {
//mode $chan +e $address($me,2)
}
}

Leave a Reply

